General chairs

Dr. Irene Kuling (TNO, Soesterberg, The Netherlands)

Prof. Dr. Jan van Erp (TNO, Soesterberg, The Netherlands & University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands)

Program Chair

Prof. Dr. Jeroen Smeets (VU University, Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

Local Chair

Prof. Dr. Dirk Heylen (University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands)

Communication Chair

Dr. Krista Overvliet (Utrecht University, Utrecht, The Netherlands)

Sponsor Chair

Dr. Frédéric Giraud (University of Lille, France)

Accessibility Chair

Dr. Eric Velleman (Accessibility Foundation & Bartiméus, Utrecht, The Netherlands)

Accessibility Sponsor Chair

Prof. Dr. Vincent Hayward (Sorbonne Université, Paris, France)

Demo Chair

William Frier, Haptic Research Engineer (Ultrahaptics, Bristol, UK)

Student Volunteer Co-chairs

Sabrina Paneels, PhD, Haptic and multimodal HCI researcher (CEA LIST, Gif-sur-Yvette, France)

Dr. Femke van Beek, (Facebook Reality Labs, Redmond, WA, USA)

Proceeding editors and conference track chairs

Ilana Nisky (Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Beer-Sheva, Israel)
Jess Hartcher-O’Brian (TU Delft, Delft, The Netherlands)
Michaël Wiertlewski (TU Delft, Delft, The Netherlands) 


Camille Sallaberry, PhD, Haptic and teleoperation researcher (University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands)